Contact

We appreciate your interest in our organization. At LifeScape, all people are valued and respected. Please fill out the short form below and we will get back to you shortly. In the meantime, learn more about the services we offer at LifeScape.

Service Name Email Phone
Children’s Specialty Hospital Shannon Vanden Bosch, RN shannon.vandenbosch@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9556
Rehabilitation Medical Supply Holly Beaty holly.beaty@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9716
LifeScape Specialty School Melanie DeBates admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Pathways to Life Specialty School Melanie DeBates admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Residential Services for Children Melanie DeBates admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
School-Based Contract Services Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Children’s Behavioral Health Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Social Skills Groups Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Therapy Based Camps Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Adult Residential Melanie DeBates admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Adult Community/Day Melanie DeBates admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Supported Employment Pat Derrick patrick.derrick@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9974
Conflict-Free Case Management Amy Hoekstra amy.hoekstra@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9869
Outpatient Therapy Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Autism Services Carla Covrig carla.covrig@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9708
Psychology Lisa Amundson Lisa.Amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Family Support 360 Cheray Christensen cheray.christiansen@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9563
Physician Services Kristen Vail kristen.vail@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9727
Center for the Arts Jamie Richardson jamie.richardson@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9631
Swimming Lessons Carla Covrig carla.covrig@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9708
Feeding Therapy Tara James tara.james@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9750