Contact

We appreciate your interest in our organization. At LifeScape, all people are valued and respected. Please fill out the short form below and we will get back to you shortly. In the meantime, learn more about the services we offer at LifeScape. If you're unsure which department to contact, send your inquiry to info@LifeScapeSD.org

Service Name Email Phone
Children’s Specialty Hospital Shannon Vanden Bosch, RN shannon.vandenbosch@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9556
LifeScape Specialty School Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Pathways to Life Specialty School Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Residential Services for Children Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
School-Based Contract Services Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Children’s Behavioral Health Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Social Skills Groups Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Therapy Based Camps Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Adult Residential Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Adult Community/Day Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Supported Employment Lexi Swanson alexa.swanson@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9859
Conflict-Free Case Management Amy Hoekstra amy.hoekstra@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9869
Outpatient Therapy Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Autism Services Carla Covrig carla.covrig@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9708
Psychology Lisa Amundson lisa.amundson@lifescapesd.org 605-444-9700
Family Support 360 Stephanie Busjahn admissions@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9550
Physician Services Kristen Vail kristen.vail@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9727
Center for the Arts Jamie Richardson jamie.richardson@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9631
Swimming Lessons Carla Covrig carla.covrig@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9708
Feeding Therapy Tara James tara.james@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9750
General Information Information info@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9500
RISE Custom Solutions Holly Beaty holly.beaty@LifeScapeSD.org 605-444-9716