Foundation Contacts

LifeScape Foundation
2011 W. 26th St., Suite 201
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-444-9800
giving@LifeScapeSD.org

Jessica Wells
Foundation President
605-444-9807
jessica.wells@LifeScapeSD.org

April Lewis
Executive Assistant
605-444-9805
april.lewis@LifeScapeSD.org

Kimberly Haiar
Director of Development
605-444-9806
kimberly.haiar@LifeScapeSD.org

Kameron Nelson
Director of Major Gifts
605-444-9803
kameron.nelson@LifeScapeSD.org

Jocy Smith
Development Associate
605-444-9808
jocelyn.smith@LifeScapeSD.org

Beth Wilcox
Database Administrator
605-444-9809
beth.wilcox@LifeScapeSD.org

Linda Williams
Data/Gift Entry Tech
605-444-9526
linda.williams@LifeScapeSD.org

Julie Gehm
Marketing Director
605-444-9528
julie.gehm@LifeScapeSD.org

Nicholas Carrier-Damon
Creative Marketing Lead
605-444-9530
nicholas.carrierdamon@LifeScapeSD.org

Emily Kinches
Marketing Assistant
605-444-9529
emily.kinches@LifeScapeSD.org

 

If you choose to leave LifeScape in your will, your attorney can advise you on the language to use. The following is a sample of commonly used bequest wording:
I give, devise, or bequeath to the LifeScape Foundation, a South Dakota corporation, for its real purposes, all (or a fraction) of the rest, residue, or remainder of my estate, whether real or personal.