Foundation Contacts

LifeScape Foundation
2011 W. 26th St., Suite 201
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-444-9800
giving@LifeScapeSD.org

Jessica Wells
LifeScape Foundation President
605-444-9807
jessica.wells@LifeScapeSD.org

Kimberly Haiar
Director of Development
605-444-9806
kimberly.haiar@LifeScapeSD.org

Linda Wittrock Eidem
Planned Giving Major Gifts Officer
605-444-9803
linda.eidem@LifeScapeSD.org

Peter Nord
Development Associate
605-444-9808
peter.nord@LifeScapeSD.org

Beth Wilcox
Database Administrator
605-444-9809
beth.wilcox@LifeScapeSD.org

Kathy Blomker
Executive Assistant
605-444-9801
kathy.blomker@LifeScapeSD.org
 

If you choose to leave LifeScape in your will, your attorney can advise you on the language to use. The following is a sample of commonly used bequest wording:
I give, devise, or bequeath to the LifeScape Foundation, a South Dakota corporation, for its real purposes, all (or a fraction) of the rest, residue, or remainder of my estate, whether real or personal.